## **Notice For Written Test**

This is for general information to all concerned that the written test for the post of L.D. Assistant (Zonal Factory Office, Dibrugarh) under the establishment of the Chief Inspector of Factories, Assam, has been scheduled to be held at 11.00 AM on 5<sup>th</sup> March, 2017 (Sunday) at the ITI, Dibrugarh. P.O. Borbaruau, Dibrugarh. Individual Admit Card for the test have been issued to the eligible candidates by post in their respective addresses. A list of eligible candidates for the test may also be seen in the department's website www.ciflabour.gov.in on and from 20<sup>th</sup> February,2017.

If any candidate doesnot receive the admit card in time, the same may be obtained by submitting one copy of recent passport size photograph from the Zonal Factory Office, Dibrugarh, Udaypur (Near Chowkidinghi), Dibrugarh on 4<sup>th</sup> March during office hours.

No candidate shall be allowed to appear in the written test without valid Admit Card.

Results of the written test shall be declared on the same day (i.e. 5<sup>th</sup> March,2017) and candidates securing top 4(four) positions from among the selected candidates on merit shall be invited for the computer test and viva-voce to be held at 11-00 AM on 6<sup>th</sup> March, 2017 at the Zonal Factory Office, Dibrugarh.

Sd/-Chief Inspector of Factories, Assam, Guwahati-5.

## <u>List of eligible Candidates for Written Test for the post of L.D.A. Z.F.O. Dibrugarh to be held on 5<sup>th</sup> March'2017 against their Admit Card No.:-</u>

Admit	Name of the Candidates
Card	
No.	
1	Beauty Saha
2	Pompee Chetia
3	Bikash Jyoti Bora
4	Himanshi Hazarika
5	Vishal Balmiki
6	Amarendra Kalita
7	Miss Jerina Dutta
8	Raja Acharjee
9	Pranjal Arandhara
10	Sri Chirandeep Gogoi
11	Rajesh Chetri
12	Monuronjan Saika
13	Cheya Thomong Gohain
14	Bondita Bora
15	Durlav Kr Gogoi
16	Vikash Balmiki
17	Tapan Jyoti Bora
18	Barsha Sharma
19	Amulya Sharma
20	Dharani Doley
21	Sri Mriduupawan
	Khanikor
22	Pranab Jyoti Baruah
23	Dimple Gogoi
24	Runjun Dutta
25	Subhadeep Paul
26	Ankita Changmai
27	Sumit Kumar Sonar
28	Md. Asifur Rahman
29	Md. Imamul Hussain
30	Diti Dihingia
31	Anamika Oza
32	Arpita Bharali
33	Bituraj Phukan
34	Niranta Mali
35	Hrishikesh Tamuli
36	Subhansu Kumar Saikia
37	Nabajyoti Talukdar
38	Prianku Hazarika
39	Abhijit Bharali

Admit	Name of the Candidates
Card No.	
40	Kishor Saikia
41	Suresh Prasad Thakur
42	
43	Bhusanjyoti Buragohain Debashish Shil
43	
45	Joydeep Sonwal
45	Subhakar Bhattacharjee
46	Rupam Kutum
	Bhabesh Chandra Urang
48	Biplab Kumar Hazarika
49	Sourov Ghosh
50	Joydeep Biswas
51	Shiva Shah
52	Jyoti Prasad Sarmah
53	Bijoy Kumar Gogoi
54	Abhijit Paul
55	Ujjal Dutta
56	Mintu Saha
57	Mondeep Hazarika
58	Jitu Chetia
59	Md. Muktad Ahmed
60	Mrs Rupsmity Konwar
61	Barnali Devi
62	Diganta Dutta
63	Mrs Himadri Nath
64	Alisa Phukan
65	Dipak Sarma
66	Jayanta Gogoi
67	Jaydeep Patar
68	Debashree Saikia
69	Asmita Barman
70	Sri Abhijit Chetia
71	Mintu Das
72	Darin Gohain
73	Mrs Monalisa Paul Deka
74	Pranab Jyoti Saikia
75	Ranju Dutta
76	Subhankat Nath
77	Someran Gohain
78	Mitali Hazarika
<i>,</i> 0	

Admit	Name of the Candidates
Card	
No.	
79	Pallabi Baruah
80	Debashish Chetia
81	Miss Bismiti Borah
82	Neelaskshi Gohain
83	Moonuranjan Chutia
84	Manabjyoti Gohain
85	Vivek Gogoi
86	Partha Pratim Chetia
87	Prasenjit Sarmah
88	Ranjan Bharali
89	Santana Neog Bhuyan
90	Mintu Saha
91	Rubul Kr Ramchairy
92	Babul Gohain
93	Mahesh Kumar Thakur
94	Najima Khatun
95	Lipika Gogoi
96	Khirud Borah
97	Kukil Gogoi
98	Mithun Singh
99	Md . Zayed Ahmed
100	Sanjay Sarmah
101	Dipika Gogoi
102	Miss Pormita Gogoi
103	Banti Lahkar
104	Anjan Pradhan
105	Jitul Hazarika
106	Biswajit Sen
107	Pinky Khakhlari
108	Sunil Karmakar
109	Menaka Machua
110	Bisakha Dutta
111	Pankaj Debnath
112	Babul Sharma
113	Gunjan Sonowal
114	Puspanjali Dibringia
115	Arun Gupta
116	Deep Das
	_